Greek WarriorsText

The book is not available in your region
Mark as finished
Book description

Join Tom on an incredible treasure hunt through time and battle history’s mightiest warriors. The fourth book in a new time-travelling series – perfect for fans of Beast Quest.When ten-year-old Tom accidentally smashes a statue in a museum he releases Isis, a young Egyptian mummy who has been imprisoned for thousands of years. To break an ancient curse, the duo must travel back in time to find six hidden amulets – battling Gladiators, Knights, Greeks, Vikings, Pirates and Egyptian Warriors!On their fourth adventure Tom and Isis become Spartan soldiers and must fight against the powerful Trojans. As they dodge clashing swords and flying arrows, will they find the next amulet?

Detailed info
  • Age restriction: 0+
  • Date added to LitRes: 11 May 2019
  • Size: 100 pp. 60 illustrations
Greek Warriors — read a free preview online. Leave comments and reviews, vote for your favorite.

Post a review

What do you think about the book?
Rate the book