Agatha Christie: The Collection

The Mysterious Affair at Styles, Poirot Investigates, The Murder on the Links, The Secret Adversary, The Man in the Brown Suit
Read preview
Mark as finished
How to read the book after purchase
Book description

This ebook collection contains the following works of Agatha Christie:

The Mysterious Affair At Styles

The Secret Adversary

The Murder On The Links

The Man in the Brown Suit

The Secret of Chimneys

The Murder of Roger Ackroyd

The Jewel Robbery at the Grand Metropolitan

The Disappearance of Mr. Davenheim

The Adventure of the «Western Star»

The Tragedy at Marsdon Manor

The Million Dollar Bond Robbery

The Adventure of the Cheap Flat

The Mystery of the Hunter's Lodge

The Kidnapped Prime Minister

The Adventure of the Egyptian Tomb

The Adventure of the Italian Nobleman

The Case of the Missing Will

The Chocolate Box

The Veiled Lady

The Lost Mine

The Affair at the Victory Ball

The Adventure of the Clapham Cook

The Cornish Mystery

The Adventure of Johnnie Waverly

The Double Clue

The King of Clubs

The Lemesurier Inheritance

The Plymouth Express

The Submarine Plans

The Market Basing Mystery

Detailed info
Age restriction:
Classics HQ
Agatha Christie: The Collection by Agatha Christie—download epub, mobi, pdf or read online. Leave comments and reviews, vote for your favorite.
Quotes 2

“Mrs. Renauld has regained consciousness,” he said.


discovery of her mistress gagged and bound, of which she gave



Сначала популярные

Оставьте отзыв